Etichete

, ,

Presimt eu ca fiecare din liniutele care urmeaza se vor termina cu smiley face. Asadar:

– 3 new books, brand new and shinny, reaching me TODAY! I guess it will really be a busy weekend 🙂

– 1,2,3 or more little compliments right in the morning!Biiiuuutifal 🙂

– freshly washed hair and mild wind blowing, hardening nipples  :))

– autumn smell

– helping friends in need (today, Saturday and Sunday)  🙂 – told ya – busy weekend

– good music in the headphones while walking to work 🙂

– interesting discussions with smart people since early in the morning 😛

– eating lemons :s brrr, great taste, hands smelling wonderfully afterwards

– wearing green mood 🙂

– waiting for an answer…receiving it 🙂

– giving tough replies to people that have a problem with me for no reason (here I would put a devil’s face grinning )

– learning something new, one small information I can use later 🙂

– finding another perfect picture for my bedroom

– thinking, thinking, analyzing, wishing, hoping, thinking again…finding solutions, discovering things about me, creating life visions…wonderful

– smiling. A lot! Laughing. A little! 🙂

Isn’t that just fucking perfect? 😀

 

 

 

